Tournament Dance Club Zurich
|

Privacy policy

The responsible party within the meaning of the data protection laws, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO), is:


Tournament Dance Club Zurich
Oliver Baumann
Gewerbehallenstrasse 2
8304 Wallisellen

Phone: 079 609 19 72
Email: webmaster@ttz.ch
WebSite: https://ttz.ch/

 

General information

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to protection of their privacy as well as protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and according to the legal data protection regulations as well as this data protection declaration.

In cooperation with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of data in accordance with the following description. This website can generally be visited without registration. In the process, data such as pages called up or the name of the file called up, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes without this data being directly related to your person. Personal data, in particular name, address or e-mail address are collected as far as possible on a voluntary basis. Without your consent, the data will not be passed on to third parties.

 

Processing of personal data

Personal data is any information that relates to an identified or identifiable person. A data subject is a person about whom personal data is processed. Processing includes any handling of personal data, regardless of the means and procedures used, in particular the storage, disclosure, acquisition, deletion, storage, modification, destruction and use of personal data.

We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection law. Furthermore, we process personal data - insofar as and to the extent that the EU Data Protection Regulation applies - in accordance with the following legal bases in connection with Art. 6 (1) DSGVO:

  • lit. a) Processing of personal data with the consent of the data subject.
  • lit. b) Processing of personal data for the performance of a contract with the data subject as well as for the implementation of corresponding pre-contractual measures.
  • c) processing of personal data in order to comply with a legal obligation to which we are subject under any applicable EU law or under any applicable law of a country in which the GDPR applies. applicable in whole or in part.
  • lit. d) processing of personal data in order to protect the vital interests of the data subject or of another natural person.
  • f) Processing of personal data to protect the legitimate interests of us or of third parties, unless the fundamental freedoms and rights and interests of the data subject are overridden. Legitimate interests are in particular our business interest in being able to provide our website, information security, the enforcement of our own legal claims and compliance with Swiss law.

We process personal data for the period of time required for the respective purpose or purposes. In the case of longer-term storage obligations due to legal and other obligations to which we are subject, we restrict the processing accordingly.

 

Privacy policy for cookies

This website uses cookies. These are small text files that make it possible to store specific information related to the user on the user's terminal device while the user is using the website. Cookies make it possible, in particular, to determine the frequency of use and number of users of the pages, to analyse the behaviour of page use, but also to make our offer more customer-friendly. Cookies remain stored beyond the end of a browser session and can be accessed again when you visit the site again. If you do not wish this, you should set your internet browser to refuse the acceptance of cookies.

A general objection to the use of cookies for online marketing purposes can be made for many of the services, especially in the case of tracking, via the US-American site http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU side http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ be explained. Furthermore, the storage of cookies can be achieved by disabling them in the browser settings. Please note that in this case not all functions of this online offer can be used.

 

Privacy policy for SSL/TLS encryption

This website uses SSL/TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as enquiries that you send to us as the site operator. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

 

Privacy policy for contact form

If you send us enquiries via the contact form, your details from the enquiry form, including the contact details you provide there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We do not pass on this data without your consent.

 

Privacy policy for newsletter data

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on this website, we require an e-mail address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the specified e-mail address and agree to receive the newsletter. Further data will not be collected. We use this data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass it on to third parties.

You can revoke your consent to the storage of data, the e-mail address and its use for sending the newsletter at any time, for example via the "unsubscribe link" in the newsletter.

 

Use of Google Maps

This website uses the offer of Google Maps. This enables us to show you interactive maps directly on the website and allows you to comfortably use the map function. By visiting the website, Google receives the information that you have accessed the corresponding sub-page of our website. This occurs regardless of whether Google provides a user account through which you are logged in or whether no user account exists. If you are logged in to Google, your data will be directly assigned to your account. If you do not wish to be associated with your Google profile, you must log out before activating the button. Google stores your data as usage profiles and uses them for the purpose of advertising, market research and/or demand-oriented design of its website. Such an evaluation is carried out in particular (even for users who are not logged in) to provide needs-based advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our website. You have the right to object to the creation of these user profiles, whereby you must contact Google to exercise this right. For more information on the purpose and scope of data collection and processing by Google, as well as further information on your rights in this regard and settings options for protecting your privacy, please visit: www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

 

Use of Google reCAPTCHA

This website uses the reCAPTCHA service of Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Ireland "Google"). The query serves the purpose of distinguishing whether the input is made by a human or by automated, machine processing. The query includes the sending of the IP address and possibly other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. For this purpose, your input is transmitted to Google and further used there. However, your IP address will be shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of this service. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of reCaptcha will not be merged with any other data held by Google. Your data may also be transmitted to the USA. For data transfers to the USA, there is an adequacy decision of the European Commission, the "Privacy Shield". Google participates in the "Privacy Shield" and has submitted to the requirements. By pressing the query, you consent to the processing of your data. The processing is based on Art. 6 (1) lit. a DSGVO with your consent. You can revoke your consent at any time without affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation.

For more information on Google reCAPTCHA and the associated privacy policy, please visit: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

 

Privacy policy for Facebook

This website uses functions of Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA . When you call up our pages with Facebook plug-ins, a connection is established between your browser and the Facebook servers. In the process, data is already transferred to Facebook. If you have a Facebook account, this data can be linked to it. If you do not wish this data to be associated with your Facebook account, please log out of Facebook before visiting our site. Interactions, in particular the use of a comment function or the clicking of a "Like" or "Share" button are also passed on to Facebook. You can find out more under https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.

 

Privacy policy for Instagram

Functions of the Instagram service are integrated on our website. These functions are offered by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. If you are logged into your Instagram account, you can link the content of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking on the Instagram button. This allows Instagram to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Instagram.

For more information, please see Instagram's privacy policy: http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

 

Newsletter - Mailchimp

The newsletter is sent using the dispatch service provider 'MailChimp', a newsletter dispatch platform of the US provider Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA. You can read the privacy policy of the shipping service provider at here view. The Rocket Science Group LLC d/b/a MailChimp is certified under the Privacy Shield agreement and thereby offers a guarantee of compliance with the European level of data protection (PrivacyShield). The shipping service provider is used on the basis of our legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO and a contract processing agreement pursuant to Art. 28 para. 3 sentence 1 DSGVO.

The dispatch service provider may use the data of the recipients in pseudonymous form, i.e. without assignment to a user, to optimise or improve its own services, e.g. to technically optimise the dispatch and presentation of the newsletter or for statistical purposes. However, the dispatch service provider does not use the data of our newsletter recipients to write to them itself or to pass the data on to third parties.

 

Privacy policy for YouTube

Functions of the "YouTube" service are integrated on this website. "YouTube" is owned by Google Ireland Limited, a company incorporated and operated under the laws of Ireland with its registered office at Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, which operates the services in the European Economic Area and Switzerland.

Your legal agreement with "YouTube" consists of the terms and conditions found at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de. These Terms constitute a legally binding agreement between you and "YouTube" regarding your use of the Services. Google's Privacy Policy explains how YouTube treats and protects your personal information when you use the Service.

 

Provision of our services in accordance with the Articles of Association

We process the data of our members, supporters, interested parties, customers or other persons in accordance with the data protection provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act (DSG) and the EU-DSGVO pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b. DSGVO, insofar as we offer contractual services to them or act within the scope of existing business relationships, e.g. towards members, or are ourselves recipients of services and benefits. In all other respects, we process the data of data subjects pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f. DSGVO on the basis of our legitimate interests, e.g. when it concerns administrative tasks or public relations.

The data processed in this context, the type, scope and purpose and the necessity of their processing are determined by the underlying contractual relationship. In principle, this includes inventory and master data of the persons (e.g., name, address, etc.), as well as contact data (e.g., e-mail address, telephone, etc.), contract data (e.g., services used, content and information provided, names of contact persons) and, insofar as we offer payable services or products, payment data (e.g., bank details, payment history, etc.).

We delete data that is no longer required to fulfil the statutory purposes. This is determined according to the respective tasks and contractual relationships. In the case of business processing, we retain the data for as long as it may be relevant for the processing of the business, as well as with regard to any warranty or liability obligations. The necessity of keeping the data is reviewed at irregular intervals. In all other respects, the statutory retention obligations apply.

 

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to the operator of this website or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of all files, the written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance.

Anyone who commits a copyright infringement without the consent of the respective rights holder may be liable to prosecution and possibly to damages.

 

Changes

We may amend this privacy policy at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website will apply. Insofar as the data protection declaration is part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of the change by e-mail or other suitable means in the event of an update.

 

Questions to the Data Protection Officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please write to us by e-mail or contact the person in our organisation responsible for data protection listed at the beginning of the data protection declaration directly.

 

Wallisellen, 08.04.2021
Source: SwissAnwalt

Contact

Tournament Dance Club Zurich
Gewerbehallenstrasse 2
8304 Wallisellen
info@ttz.ch

Tournament Dance Club Zurich
en_GB

Politique de confidentialité

Le responsable au sens des lois sur la protection des données, en particulier le règlement général de l'UE sur la protection des données (RGPD), est :


Club de danse de tournoi de Zurich
Oliver Baumann
Gewerbehallenstrasse 2
8304 Wallisellen

Téléphone : 079 609 19 72
Courriel : webmaster@ttz.ch
Site web : https://ttz.ch/

 

Informations générales

Sur la base de l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions de la Confédération suisse en matière de protection des données (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu'à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Les opérateurs de ces pages prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données ainsi qu'à la présente déclaration de protection des données.

En collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre tout accès non autorisé, toute perte, tout usage abusif ou toute falsification.

Nous attirons l'attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple, la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation des données conformément à la description suivante. Ce site web peut généralement être visité sans inscription. Dans ce cadre, des données telles que les pages appelées ou le nom du fichier appelé, la date et l'heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques sans que ces données soient directement liées à votre personne. Les données personnelles, notamment le nom, l'adresse ou l'adresse électronique, sont collectées dans la mesure du possible sur une base volontaire. Sans votre consentement, les données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

 

Traitement des données à caractère personnel

Les données personnelles sont toute information qui se rapporte à une personne identifiée ou identifiable. Une personne concernée est une personne au sujet de laquelle des données à caractère personnel sont traitées. Le traitement comprend toute manipulation de données à caractère personnel, quels que soient les moyens et les procédures utilisés, en particulier le stockage, la divulgation, l'acquisition, l'effacement, la conservation, la modification, la destruction et l'utilisation des données à caractère personnel.

Nous traitons les données personnelles conformément à la loi suisse sur la protection des données. En outre, nous traitons les données personnelles - dans la mesure où et pour autant que le règlement européen sur la protection des données s'applique - conformément aux bases juridiques suivantes en relation avec l'article 6 (1) DSGVO.:

  • lit. a) Traitement des données personnelles avec le consentement de la personne concernée.
  • lit. b) Traitement des données personnelles pour l'exécution d'un contrat avec la personne concernée ainsi que pour la mise en œuvre des mesures précontractuelles correspondantes.
  • c) le traitement des données à caractère personnel afin de se conformer à une obligation légale à laquelle nous sommes soumis en vertu de toute législation européenne applicable ou de toute législation applicable d'un pays dans lequel le GDPR s'applique. applicable en tout ou en partie.
  • lit. d) le traitement des données à caractère personnel afin de protéger les intérêts vitaux de la personne concernée ou d'une autre personne physique.
  • f) Traitement des données personnelles pour protéger nos intérêts légitimes ou ceux de tiers, à moins que les libertés fondamentales et les droits et intérêts de la personne concernée ne prévalent. Les intérêts légitimes sont notamment notre intérêt commercial à pouvoir fournir notre site web, la sécurité des informations, l'application de nos propres revendications légales et le respect de la législation suisse.

Nous traitons les données personnelles pendant la durée nécessaire à la ou aux finalités respectives. Dans le cas d'obligations de stockage à plus long terme dues à des obligations légales et autres auxquelles nous sommes soumis, nous limitons le traitement en conséquence.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour les cookies

Ce site web utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui permettent de stocker des informations spécifiques relatives à l'utilisateur sur le terminal de l'utilisateur pendant que celui-ci utilise le site web. Les cookies permettent notamment de déterminer la fréquence d'utilisation et le nombre d'utilisateurs des pages, d'analyser le comportement d'utilisation des pages, mais aussi de rendre notre offre plus conviviale. Les cookies restent stockés au-delà de la fin d'une session de navigation et peuvent être consultés à nouveau lorsque vous visitez à nouveau le site. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous devez configurer votre navigateur Internet pour qu'il refuse l'acceptation des cookies.

Une objection générale à l'utilisation de cookies à des fins de marketing en ligne peut être faite pour de nombreux services, en particulier dans le cas du tracking, via le site américain http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ ou du côté de l'UE http://www.youronlinechoices.com/ être expliqué. En outre, le stockage des cookies peut être réalisé en les désactivant dans les paramètres du navigateur. Veuillez noter que dans ce cas, toutes les fonctions de cette offre en ligne ne peuvent être utilisées.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour le cryptage SSL/TLS

Ce site web utilise le cryptage SSL/TLS pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de contenus confidentiels, tels que les demandes de renseignements que vous nous envoyez en tant qu'opérateur du site. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée au fait que la ligne d'adresse du navigateur passe de "http://" à "https://" et au symbole de verrouillage dans la ligne de votre navigateur.

Si le cryptage SSL ou TLS est activé, les données que vous nous transmettez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour le formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes de renseignements par le biais du formulaire de contact, les données du formulaire de demande, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez fournies, seront stockées par nous dans le but de traiter la demande et en cas de questions de suivi. Nous ne transmettons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour les données de la newsletter

Si vous souhaitez recevoir la lettre d'information proposée sur ce site web, nous avons besoin d'une adresse électronique de votre part ainsi que d'informations nous permettant de vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire de l'adresse électronique spécifiée et que vous acceptez de recevoir la lettre d'information. D'autres données ne seront pas collectées. Nous utilisons ces données exclusivement pour envoyer les informations demandées et ne les transmettons pas à des tiers.

Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer votre consentement à la conservation des données, de l'adresse électronique et de son utilisation pour l'envoi de la newsletter, par exemple via le "lien de désinscription" dans la newsletter.

 

Utilisation de Google Maps

Ce site web utilise l'offre de Google Maps. Cela nous permet de vous montrer des cartes interactives directement sur le site web et vous permet d'utiliser confortablement la fonction carte. En visitant le site Web, Google reçoit l'information selon laquelle vous avez accédé à la sous-page correspondante de notre site Web. Cela se produit indépendamment du fait que Google fournisse un compte utilisateur par lequel vous êtes connecté ou qu'il n'y ait pas de compte utilisateur. Si vous êtes connecté à Google, vos données seront directement attribuées à votre compte. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être associé à votre profil Google, vous devez vous déconnecter avant d'activer le bouton. Google stocke vos données sous forme de profils d'utilisation et les utilise à des fins de publicité, d'étude de marché et/ou de conception de son site web en fonction de la demande. Une telle évaluation est effectuée notamment (même pour les utilisateurs qui ne sont pas connectés) pour fournir une publicité basée sur les besoins et pour informer les autres utilisateurs du réseau social de vos activités sur notre site web. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à la création de ces profils d'utilisateur. Pour exercer ce droit, vous devez contacter Google. Pour plus d'informations sur l'objectif et l'étendue de la collecte et du traitement des données par Google, ainsi que sur vos droits à cet égard et les possibilités de paramétrage pour protéger votre vie privée, veuillez consulter le site : www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

 

Utilisation de Google reCAPTCHA

Ce site utilise le service reCAPTCHA de Google Ireland Limited (Gordon House, Barrow Street Dublin 4, Ireland "Google"). L'interrogation a pour but de distinguer si l'entrée est faite par un humain ou par un traitement automatisé, une machine. La requête comprend l'envoi à Google de l'adresse IP et éventuellement d'autres données requises par Google pour le service reCAPTCHA. À cette fin, vos données sont transmises à Google et y sont utilisées. Toutefois, votre adresse IP sera préalablement raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États contractants de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Au nom de l'exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation de ce service. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de reCaptcha ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données détenues par Google. Vos données peuvent également être transmises aux États-Unis. Pour les transferts de données vers les États-Unis, il existe une décision d'adéquation de la Commission européenne, le "Privacy Shield". Google participe au "Privacy Shield" et s'est soumis à ses exigences. En appuyant sur la demande, vous consentez au traitement de vos données. Le traitement est fondé sur l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point a), de la DSGVO, avec votre consentement. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment sans que cela n'affecte la licéité du traitement effectué sur la base du consentement jusqu'à la révocation.

Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur Google reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité associées à l'adresse suivante : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

 

Politique de confidentialité de Facebook

Ce site web utilise des fonctions de Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Lorsque vous appelez nos pages avec des plug-ins Facebook, une connexion est établie entre votre navigateur et les serveurs de Facebook. Au cours de ce processus, les données sont déjà transférées à Facebook. Si vous avez un compte Facebook, ces données peuvent y être associées. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que ces données soient associées à votre compte Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de Facebook avant de visiter notre site. Les interactions, notamment l'utilisation d'une fonction de commentaire ou le clic sur un bouton "J'aime" ou "Partager", sont également transmises à Facebook. Pour en savoir plus, consultez la rubrique https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour Instagram

Les fonctions du service Instagram sont intégrées sur notre site web. Ces fonctions sont proposées par Instagram Inc, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, États-Unis. Si vous êtes connecté à votre compte Instagram, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Instagram en cliquant sur le bouton Instagram. Cela permet à Instagram d'associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte utilisateur. Nous attirons l'attention sur le fait que nous, en tant que fournisseur des pages, n'avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Instagram.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter la politique de confidentialité d'Instagram : http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/

 

Newsletter - Mailchimp

La lettre d'information est envoyée par le prestataire de services d'envoi "MailChimp", une plateforme d'envoi de lettres d'information du prestataire américain Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, États-Unis. Vous pouvez lire la politique de confidentialité du prestataire de services d'expédition à l'adresse suivante ici vue. The Rocket Science Group LLC d/b/a MailChimp est certifié dans le cadre de l'accord Privacy Shield et offre ainsi une garantie de conformité au niveau européen de protection des données (PrivacyShield). Le prestataire de services d'expédition est utilisé sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre f, de la DSGVO et d'un accord de traitement du contrat conformément à l'article 28, paragraphe 3, phrase 1, de la DSGVO.

Le prestataire de services d'envoi peut utiliser les données des destinataires sous forme pseudonyme, c'est-à-dire sans attribution à un utilisateur, pour optimiser ou améliorer ses propres services, par exemple pour optimiser techniquement l'envoi et la présentation de la newsletter ou à des fins statistiques. Toutefois, le prestataire de services d'envoi n'utilise pas les données des destinataires de notre newsletter pour leur écrire lui-même ou pour transmettre les données à des tiers.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour YouTube

Les fonctions du service "YouTube" sont intégrées sur ce site web. "YouTube" est la propriété de Google Ireland Limited, une société de droit irlandais dont le siège social est situé à Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irlande, qui exploite les services dans l'Espace économique européen et en Suisse.

Votre accord légal avec "YouTube" consiste en des termes et conditions trouvés sur le lien suivant : https://www.youtube.com/static?gl=de&template=terms&hl=de. Les présentes conditions constituent un accord juridiquement contraignant entre vous et "YouTube" concernant votre utilisation des services. Les règles de confidentialité de Google expliquent comment YouTube traite et protège vos informations personnelles lorsque vous utilisez le Service.

 

Fourniture de nos services conformément aux statuts de l'association

Nous traitons les données de nos membres, sympathisants, personnes intéressées, clients ou autres personnes conformément aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) et de l'EU-DSGVO conformément à l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. b. DSGVO, dans la mesure où nous leur proposons des services contractuels ou agissons dans le cadre de relations commerciales existantes, par exemple envers des membres, ou sommes nous-mêmes bénéficiaires de services et de prestations. Dans tous les autres cas, nous traitons les données des personnes concernées conformément à l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre f. DSGVO sur la base de nos intérêts légitimes, par exemple lorsqu'il s'agit de tâches administratives ou de relations publiques.

Les données traitées dans ce contexte, le type, la portée et la finalité ainsi que la nécessité de leur traitement sont déterminés par la relation contractuelle sous-jacente. Il s'agit en principe de l'inventaire et des données de base des personnes (par exemple, le nom, l'adresse, etc.), ainsi que des données de contact (par exemple, l'adresse e-mail, le téléphone, etc.), des données contractuelles (par exemple, les services utilisés, le contenu et les informations fournies, les noms des personnes de contact) et, dans la mesure où nous proposons des services ou des produits payants, des données de paiement (par exemple, les coordonnées bancaires, l'historique des paiements, etc.)

Nous supprimons les données qui ne sont plus nécessaires pour atteindre les objectifs légaux. Celle-ci est déterminée en fonction des tâches et des relations contractuelles respectives. Dans le cas d'un traitement commercial, nous conservons les données aussi longtemps qu'elles peuvent être pertinentes pour le traitement de l'activité, ainsi qu'au regard de toute obligation de garantie ou de responsabilité. La nécessité de conserver les données est réexaminée à intervalles irréguliers. Dans tous les autres cas, les obligations légales de conservation s'appliquent.

 

Copyright

Le droit d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou les autres fichiers du site web appartiennent exclusivement à l'exploitant du site web ou aux détenteurs de droits spécifiquement désignés. Pour la reproduction de tous les fichiers, le consentement écrit du détenteur du droit d'auteur doit être obtenu au préalable.

Toute personne qui commet une infraction au droit d'auteur sans le consentement du titulaire des droits respectifs peut être poursuivie et éventuellement condamnée à des dommages et intérêts.

 

Changements

Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment sans préavis. La version actuelle publiée sur notre site web s'applique. Dans la mesure où la déclaration de protection des données fait partie d'un accord avec vous, nous vous informerons de la modification par e-mail ou par tout autre moyen approprié en cas de mise à jour.

 

Questions au délégué à la protection des données

Si vous avez des questions sur la protection des données, veuillez nous écrire par e-mail ou contacter directement la personne responsable de la protection des données au sein de notre organisation, dont le nom figure au début de la déclaration de protection des données.

 

Wallisellen, 08.04.2021
Source : SwissAnwalt

Contact

Club de danse de tournoi de Zurich
Gewerbehallenstrasse 2
8304 Wallisellen
info@ttz.ch

fr_FR